Class cancellations

Genesys Hurley Cancer Institute     For in person classes at GHCI, if the Flint

Community Schools are closed due to weather, classes at the GHCI are cancelled.  This does not mean that the GHCI is closed, however, so if you have a medical appointment you should come in or call.   If a class is cancelled for some other reason, registered participants will be notified.  Also,  I drive in from the Thumb so watch weather and school closings for Tuscola and Lapeer Counties as well.  For online classes, participants will be called if a class will be canceled.  Weather

will not affect online classes.

 Blue Pearl Studio 146 W. Burnside  Caro  For in-studio classes, if the Mayville or Caro Schools are closed due to weather, yoga/meditation classes are cancelled at the Blue Pearl Studio.    Check here for cancellations due to other reasons.  I will try to keep this updated every other month.  If there is an unexpected last minute cancellation, current participants will be notified by phone or text.   If you are new to classes or haven't been participating lately, send me a text or voicemail the day or 2 before to make sure that a particular class is running.  Weather will not

affect online classes.  If there is an unexpected cancellation for an online class, registered participants will be contacted.

   Class Cancellations for Blue Pearl Studio in Caro

 

   

          There will be NO Class at 9:30am on these Saturdays,

              the alternate date is given for each (same time as Sat class):

 

            Sat 4/10/21, alt Fri 4/9/21  April classes online only

            Sat 4/17/21, alt Sun 4/18/21

            Sat 4/24/21, alt Sun 4/25/21

            Sat 5/1/21, alt Fri 4/30/21

            Sat 5/8/21, alt Sun 5/9/21 Mother's Day class online only

            Sat 5/15/21, alt Thu 5/13/21

            Sat 6/5/21, alt Thu 5/3/21

           

            Studio closed July 1-6 due to Holiday Weekend, no alt dates

            Sat 7/10/21, alt Fri 7/9/21

            Sat 7/17/21, alt Thu 7/15/21

            

            

            

 

 

Updated March 19,2021.   Subject to change.  Please check back regularly.